top of page

Our Team

IMG_6484.JPG

Management Team

Dr Nicolas Durier

Founder & General Director

nicolas@dreamlopments.com

Pattarapon Atichartanan

Head of Organization Operation

pattarapon@dreamlopments.com

Nyan Linn

Head of Programs

nyanlinn@dreamlopments.com

Bangkok Team

Saranchayakan Siriphandadphokin

Finance and Accounting Officer

saranchayakan@dreamlopments.com

Myat Myet Chae Aung

IT Officer

myat@dreamlopments.com

Jeroen Matthias Steinfort

IT Developer/Officer

jeroen@dreamlopments.com

Rangsit Sanguansak

Human Resources Officer

rangsit@dreamlopments.com

Suthathinee Lertsin

Procurement, Logistics & Administrative Officer

suthathinee@dreamlopments.com

Chanicha Phootanunchai

Accountant

chanicha@dreamlopments.com

Annop Nipitmetawee

Communication, Public Engagement, and Mobilization Officer

annop@dreamlopments.com

bottom of page